Foundation for Sites

Streaming live July 29 - Aug. 1

Requires Hulu or Hulu (No Ads) base plan subscription. Live content access available from 10:00 am – 9:00 pm PT on 7/29/21 – 8/1/21 only.

Free trial offer valid for new and eligible returning subscribers only.

Check out this can’t-miss line-up.

Schedule
*We’ll be regularly updating this page with the latest lineup for the Lollapalooza 2021 livestream only on Hulu.
Band Time Spotify
Aly & AJ 2:10 PM ET, 1:10 PM CT, 11:10 AM PT
Ant Clemons 2:30 PM ET, 1:30 PM CT, 11:30 AM PT
MAX 2:55 PM ET, 1:55 PM CT, 11:55 AM PT
Orville Peck 3:45 PM ET, 2:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM PT
Dombresky 4:20 PM ET, 3:20 PM CT, 1:20 PM PT
Dayglow 5:00 PM ET, 4:00 PM CT, 2:00 PM PT
Flo Milli 5:50 PM ET, 4:50 PM CT, 2:50 PM PT
Black Pumas 6:10 PM ET, 5:10 PM CT, 3:10 PM PT
Jimmy Eat World 7:20 PM ET, 6:20 PM CT, 4:20 PM PT
SAINt JHN 7:55 PM ET, 6:55 PM CT, 4:55 PM PT
Playboi Carti 8:15 PM ET, 7:15 PM CT, 5:15 PM PT
Kaytranada 9:05 PM ET, 8:05 PM CT, 6:05 PM PT
Steve Aoki 9:30 PM ET, 8:30 PM CT, 6:30 PM PT
Illenium 10:20 PM ET, 9:20 PM CT, 7:20 PM PT
Band Time Spotify
Gus Dapperton 2:10 PM ET, 1:10 PM CT, 11:10 AM PT
Tai Verdes 2:30 PM ET, 1:30 PM CT, 11:30 AM PT
tobi lou 3:05 PM ET, 2:05 PM CT, 12:05 PM PT
grandson 4:00 PM ET, 3:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM PT
Emotional Oranges 5:05 PM ET, 4:05 PM CT, 2:05 PM PT
Riot Ten 5:40 PM ET, 4:40 PM CT, 2:40 PM PT
Polo G 6:10 PM ET, 5:10 PM CT, 3:10 PM PT
White Reaper 7:15 PM ET, 6:15 PM CT, 4:15 PM PT
Roddy Ricch 8:00 PM ET, 7:00 PM CT, 5:00 PM PT
Jauz 8:25 PM ET, 7:25 PM CT, 5:25 PM PT
Jack Harlow 8:50 PM ET, 7:50 PM CT, 5:50 PM PT
Marshmello 9:50 PM ET, 8:50 PM CT, 6:50 PM PT
HEADLINER
Tyler, the Creator
10:25 PM ET, 9:25 PM CT, 7:25 PM PT
Band Time Spotify
Cannons 2:10 PM ET, 1:10 PM CT, 11:10 AM PT
Jessia 2:50 PM ET, 1:50 PM CT, 11:50 AM PT
The Backseat Lovers 3:55 PM ET, 2:55 PM CT, 12:55 PM PT
Michigander 5:00 PM ET, 4:00 PM CT, 2:00 PM PT
Vintage Culture 5:30 PM ET, 4:30 PM CT, 2:30 PM PT
Trippie Redd 5:55 PM ET, 4:55 PM CT, 2:55 PM PT
Young the Giant 6:15 PM ET, 5:15 PM CT, 3:15 PM PT
Tate McRae 7:20 PM ET, 6:20 PM CT, 4:20 PM PT
Limp Bizkit 7:55 PM ET, 6:55 PM CT, 4:55 PM PT
Oliver Heldens 9:00 PM ET, 8:00 PM CT, 6:00 PM PT
HEADLINER
Post Malone
10:10 PM ET, 9:10 PM CT, 7:10 PM PT
Journey 11:35 PM ET, 10:35 PM CT, 8:35 PM PT
Band Time Spotify
Sir Chloe 2:10 PM ET, 1:10 PM CT, 11:10 AM PT
Flipp Dinero 3:00 PM ET, 2:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM PT
Peach Tree Rascals 3:30 PM ET, 2:30 PM CT, 12:30 PM PT
Dr. Fresch 4:30 PM ET, 3:30 PM CT, 1:30 PM PT
G Herbo 5:15 PM ET, 4:15 PM CT, 2:15 PM PT
The Front Bottoms 6:05 PM ET, 5:05 PM CT, 3:05 PM PT
JPEGMAFIA 7:00 PM ET, 6:00 PM CT, 4:00 PM PT
Modest Mouse 7:20 PM ET, 6:20 PM CT, 4:20 PM PT
Brockhampton 8:25 PM ET, 7:25 PM CT, 5:25 PM PT
Band of Horses 9:00 PM ET, 8:00 PM CT, 6:00 PM PT
HEADLINER
Foo Fighters
9:45 PM ET, 8:45 PM CT, 6:45 PM PT

Don't miss a beat
with Hulu.

Get front row seats to stream Lollapalooza 2021 live from Grant Park in Chicago. Hulu subscribers can enjoy the live Director's Cut from any supported device from July 29 - August 1.

Lollapalooza Lollapalooza

Select your plan.

Select Your Plan
No hidden fees, equipment rentals, or
installation appointments.
Switch plans or cancel anytime.**
30 DAY FREE TRIAL
Hulu
TRY FOR $0
30 DAY FREE TRIAL
Hulu (No Ads)
TRY FOR $0
7 DAY FREE TRIAL
Hulu + Live TV
TRY FOR $0
Price after free trial
$5.99/mo or $59.99/year
$11.99/mo
$64.99/mo
Streaming library with thousands of TV episodes and movies Streaming Library with thousands of TV episode and movies
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
Most episodes the day after they air*
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
Access to award-winning Hulu Originals
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
Watch on your TV, laptop, phone, or tablet
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
Up to 6 user profiles Get More Info
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
Watch on 2 different screens at the same time
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
No ads in streaming library Get More Info
Empty Mark
Check Mark
Empty Mark
Download and watch Get More Info
Empty Mark
Check Mark
Empty Mark
Live TV with 75+ top channels. No cable required. Get More Info
Empty Mark
Empty Mark
Check Mark
Live TV guide to navigate channels
Empty Mark
Empty Mark
Check Mark
Record Live TV with 50 hours of Cloud DVR storage
Empty Mark
Empty Mark
Check Mark
*For current-season shows in the streaming library only
**Switches from Live TV to Hulu take effect as of the next billing cycle
Available Add-ons
Add-ons available at an additional cost.
Add them up after you sign up for Hulu.
HBO Max™
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
CINEMAX®
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
SHOWTIME®
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
STARZ®
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
Unlimited Screens Info Mark
Empty Mark
Empty Mark
Check Mark
Enhanced Cloud DVR Info Mark
Empty Mark
Empty Mark
Check Mark
Entertainment Add-on Info Mark
Empty Mark
Empty Mark
Check Mark
Español Add-on Info Mark
Empty Mark
Empty Mark
Check Mark

Questions?

We’re here to help. Visit our Help Center to learn more.