Foundation for Sites

Streaming live June 16 - June 19

Requires Hulu or Hulu (No Ads) base plan subscription. Live content access available 6/16/22 from 3:00 p.m. - 2 a.m. CT, 6/17/22 through 6/19/22 from 1:00 p.m. - 2 a.m. CT only.

Free trial offer valid for new and eligible returning subscribers only.

Watch this lineup live.

Bonnaroo Bonnaroo
*We'll be regularly updating this page with the latest lineup for the Bonnaroo 2022 livestream only on Hulu.
CHANNEL 1
Band Time
KENNY MASON 4:00 PM ET, 3:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM PT
CALDER ALLEN 4:50 PM ET, 3:50 PM CT, 1:50 PM PT
NOTHING 5:40 PM ET, 4:40 PM CT, 2:40 PM PT
THE DIP 6:10 PM ET, 5:10 PM CT, 3:10 PM PT
JESSIE MURPH 7:00 PM ET, 6:00 PM CT, 4:00 PM PT
THE WEATHER STATION 7:50 PM ET, 6:50 PM CT, 4:50 PM PT
BLU DETIGER 8:30 PM ET, 7:30 PM CT, 5:30 PM PT
ADAM MELCHOR 9:25 PM ET, 8:25 PM CT, 6:25 PM PT
INDIGO DE SOUZA 10:20 PM ET, 9:20 PM CT, 7:20 PM PT
THE BROOK AND THE BLUFF 11:10 PM ET, 10:10 PM CT, 8:10 PM PT
SONS OF KEMET 12:00 AM ET, 11:00 PM CT, 9:00 PM PT
HEADLINER
GRYFFIN
12:45 AM ET, 11:45 PM CT, 9:45 PM PT
GOTH BABE 1:50 AM ET, 12:50 AM CT, 10:50 PM PT
CHANNEL 1
Band Time
MAGGIE ROSE 5:00 PM ET, 4:00 PM CT, 2:00 PM PT
TAI VERDES 5:35 PM ET, 4:35 PM CT, 2:35 PM PT
NOGA EREZ 6:10 PM ET, 5:10 PM CT, 3:10 PM PT
TOVE LO 6:50 PM ET, 5:50 PM CT, 3:50 PM PT
THE WAR ON DRUGS 9:25 PM ET, 8:25 PM CT, 6:25 PM PT
BLEACHERS 10:45 PM ET, 9:45 PM CT, 7:45 PM PT
HEADLINER
J. COLE
12:10 AM ET, 11:10 PM CT, 9:10 PM PT
SHIP WREK 12:50 AM ET, 11:50 PM CT, 9:50 PM PT
HEADLINER
ILLENIUM
1:50 AM ET, 12:50 AM CT, 10:50 PM PT
CHANNEL 2
Band Time
SOUTHERN AVENUE 3:30 PM ET, 2:30 PM CT, 12:30 PM PT
CLAUD 4:15 PM ET, 3:15 PM CT, 1:15 PM PT
BRISTON MARONEY 5:00 PM ET, 4:00 PM CT, 2:00 PM PT
DAYGLOW 5:40 PM ET, 4:40 PM CT, 2:40 PM PT
THE REGRETTES 6:30 PM ET, 5:30 PM CT, 3:30 PM PT
ISAIAH RASHAD 6:45 PM ET, 5:45 PM CT, 3:45 PM PT
JAPANESE BREAKFAST 8:20 PM ET, 7:20 PM CT, 5:20 PM PT
ARLO PARKS 9:30 PM ET, 8:30 PM CT, 6:30 PM PT
STILL WOOZY 10:30 PM ET, 9:30 PM CT, 7:30 PM PT
LORD HURON 11:45 PM ET, 10:45 PM CT, 8:45 PM PT
JOHN SUMMIT 12:25 AM ET, 11:25 PM CT, 9:25 PM PT
DISCLOSURE 12:55 AM ET, 11:55 PM CT, 9:55 PM PT
CHANNEL 1
Band Time
TEDDY SWIMS 4:05 PM ET, 3:05 PM CT, 1:05 PM PT
ASHE 5:10 PM ET, 4:10 PM CT, 2:10 PM PT
ALL TIME LOW 6:15 PM ET, 5:15 PM CT, 3:15 PM PT
LANY 7:05 PM ET, 6:05 PM CT, 4:05 PM PT
HEADLINER
21 SAVAGE
7:55 PM ET, 6:55 PM CT, 4:55 PM PT
CHVRCHES 8:45 PM ET, 7:45 PM CT, 5:45 PM PT
TOBE NWIGWE 9:35 PM ET, 8:35 PM CT, 6:35 PM PT
JUDAH & THE LION 10:25 PM ET, 9:25 PM CT, 7:25 PM PT
$UICIDEBOY$ 11:15 AM ET, 10:15 PM CT, 8:15 PM PT
PORTER ROBINSON 12:25 AM ET, 11:25 PM CT, 9:25 PM PT
HEADLINER
FLUME
1:30 AM ET, 12:30 AM CT, 10:30 PM PT
CHANNEL 2
Band Time
CORY HENRY 4:30 PM ET, 3:30 PM CT, 1:30 PM PT
PATRICK DRONEY 5:35 PM ET, 4:35 PM CT, 2:35 PM PT
FEMI KUTI & POSITIVE FORCE 8:35 PM ET, 7:35 PM CT, 5:35 PM PT
SLOWTHAI 9:45 PM ET, 8:45 PM CT, 6:45 PM PT
BILLY STRINGS 10:50 PM ET, 9:50 PM CT, 7:50 PM PT
SAID THE SKY 12:10 AM ET, 11:10 PM CT, 9:10 PM PT
MARC REBILLET 1:10 AM ET, 12:10 AM CT, 10:10 PM PT
CHANNEL 1
Band Time
WILD RIVERS 2:15 PM ET, 1:15 PM CT, 11:15 AM PT
TASH SULTANA 5:30 PM ET, 4:30 PM CT, 2:30 PM PT
NATHANIEL RATELIFF & THE NIGHT SWEATS 6:40 PM ET, 5:40 PM CT, 3:40 PM PT
HEADLINER
MACHINE GUN KELLY
8:30 PM ET, 7:30 PM CT, 5:30 PM PT
HEADLINER
RODDY RICCH
9:30 PM ET, 8:30 PM CT, 6:30 PM PT
KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD 10:35 PM ET, 9:35 PM CT, 7:35 PM PT
CHANNEL 2
Band Time
FLIPTURN 1:45 PM ET, 12:45 PM CT, 10:45 AM PT
SIERRA FERRELL 2:35 PM ET, 1:35 PM CT, 11:35 AM PT
PROTOJE 3:35 PM ET, 2:35 PM CT, 12:35 PM PT
ALL THEM WITCHES 5:45 PM ET, 4:45 PM CT, 2:45 PM PT
TIERRA WHACK 6:50 PM ET, 5:50 PM CT, 3:50 PM PT
LETTUCE 7:50 PM ET, 6:50 PM CT, 4:50 PM PT
TINASHE 8:55 PM ET, 7:55 PM CT, 5:55 PM PT
WALLOWS 10:00 PM ET, 9:00 PM CT, 7:00 PM PT
HERBIE HANCOCK 11:05 PM ET, 10:05 PM CT, 8:05 PM PT

Don't miss a beat
with Hulu.

Get front row seats to Bonnaroo 2022 in Manchester, Tennessee. Hulu subscribers can enjoy the festival live, on any supported device from June 16 - June 19.

Requires Hulu or Hulu (No Ads) base plan subscription. Live content access available 6/16/22 from 3:00 p.m. – 2 a.m. CT, 6/17/22 through 6/19/22 from 1:00 p.m. – 2 a.m. CT only.
Bonnaroo Bonnaroo

Select your plan

Select Your Plan
No hidden fees, equipment rentals, or
installation appointments.
Switch plans or cancel anytime.**
30 DAY FREE TRIAL
Hulu
$6.99/mo
30 DAY FREE TRIAL
Hulu (No Ads)
$12.99/mo
Disney+, ESPN+,
Hulu + Live TV
$69.99/mo
Monthly Price
$6.99/mo
$12.99/mo
$69.99/mo
Streaming library with thousands of TV episodes and movies Streaming Library with thousands of TV episode and movies
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
Most episodes the day after they air*
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
Access to award-winning Hulu Originals
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
Watch on your TV, laptop, phone, or tablet
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
Up to 6 user profiles Get More Info
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
Watch on 2 different screens at the same time
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
No ads in streaming library Get More Info
Empty Mark
Check Mark
Empty Mark
Download and watch Get More Info
Empty Mark
Check Mark
Empty Mark
Live TV with 75+ top channels. No cable required. Get More Info
Empty Mark
Empty Mark
Check Mark
Live TV guide to navigate channels
Empty Mark
Empty Mark
Check Mark
Record Live TV with 50 hours of Cloud DVR storage
Empty Mark
Empty Mark
Check Mark
Endless entertainment with Disney+, ad-free Get More Info
Empty Mark
Empty Mark
Check Mark
Live sports with ESPN+, now on Hulu Get More Info
Empty Mark
Empty Mark
Check Mark
*For current-season shows in the streaming library only
**Switches from Live TV to Hulu take effect as of the next billing cycle
Available Add-ons
Add-ons available at an additional cost.
Add them up after you sign up for Hulu.
HBO Max™
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
CINEMAX®
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
SHOWTIME®
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
STARZ®
Check Mark
Check Mark
Check Mark
Unlimited Screens Info Mark
Empty Mark
Empty Mark
Check Mark
Enhanced Cloud DVR Info Mark
Empty Mark
Empty Mark
Check Mark
Entertainment Add-on Info Mark
Empty Mark
Empty Mark
Check Mark
Español Add-on Info Mark
Empty Mark
Empty Mark
Check Mark

Questions?

We're here to help. Visit our Help Center to learn more.